Monday, 16 March 2015

2015 Finals Night

Pictures from the 2015 Finals Night are available here.
The evening included a dip into the gameball bucket that gave Neil Love the win.
There is also a write-up of the evening on our facebook page.

1 comment:

Christy said...

Facebook write-up: Fantastic buzz at the club championships last night. David Grieve won the rackeball final with Grange Skwash aka Andy Beames. Karen Kennedy bt Alexandra Stewart in the ladies R'ball. Antho Fitz bt Pete Youn in a marathon 5-game Jim More handicap final. Allan Wallace won the plate from Andy Claymore. Jo Petty bt Anna Mattinson in the ladies plate. Georgia Jennings won the ladies cup from Aoife Tracey. Matt Bain was at the pin of his collar to win the club championship over Allan Hamer.
Finally, Neil Love won Gameball cash, no better man. Well done to Bill Marshall in his final club c'shp as president, & Jonathan Norrie for organising the competitions this year.